Équitation

50/13 Les rênes de la vie

Président : M. Loïc Renimel
06 25 50 68 03
renesdelavie50@laposte.net

Escalade

50/24 Association Horizon Vertical

Président : M. Benoit Aubert
06 85 20 12 59
hvmanche@yahoo.fr

Karaté

50/20 Donville Karaté

Président : M. Michel Duhem
06 07 88 12 79
mduhem@live.fr

Lutte

50/10 Lutte Valognaise

Président : M. Michaël Bellot
06 09 37 59 34
businguy@gmail.com

Multisports

50/18 Club Omnisports de Sourdeval

Présidente : Mme Véronique Lefrançois
06 59 14 68 90
florent.lefrancois@sfr.fr

50/22 Association Sportive Hainneville

Président : M. Jean-Charles Rouxel
02 14 14 63 58
ash.karate@sfr.fr

50/25 Club Loisirs Tourlaville

Président : M. Aurélien Folliot
07 85 30 13 97
clt.santebienetre50110@gmail.com

Natation

50/17 Cercle des Nageurs d’Avranches

Présidente : Mme Cathy Jolivet
06 98 94 45 35
cna.presidence@gmail.com

Pétanque

50/26 Pétanque Avranchinaise

Président : M. Marcel Siri
06 15 89 00 38
marcel.siri@sfr.fr

Tir à l'arc

50/14 L'Arc Club Saint-Lois

Président : M. Gabin Masson
06 51 89 54 12
president@arcclubsaintlois.fr

50/15 Les Archers Donvillais

Présidente : Mme Marion Leboulleux
06 51 16 93 54
archers.donvillais@gmail.com

50/16 Les Archers des Abrincates

Président : M. Alain Turck
02 33 91 64 58
alain.turck@sfr.fr

50/21 Association Des Archers Pieusais

Président : M. Christian Gibert
07 82 77 81 29
archerspieusais@hotmail.com

50/23 SAEL Montebourg tir à l'arc

Président : M. Gérard Legoupil
06 79 85 08 61
gerard.legoupil@wanadoo.fr

50/28 Les Archers de la Rose aux Bouais

Président : M. Gérard Levavasseur
06 38 67 55 80
g.levavasseur22@gmail.com

Tir sportif

50/27 Saint-Michel d'Avranches Tir Sportif

Président : M. Hervé Dupichaud
06 20 11 89 24
herve.dupichaud@gmail.com

Voile

50/04 Association Sports et Loisirs Adaptés de la Manche (ASLAM)

Président : M. Philippe Renelleau
06 17 18 09 50
aslam50@free.fr / ph.renelleau@wanadoo.fr

VTT

50/09 Manche Promotion Piste

Président : M. Pascal Biville
06 30 13 11 36
pabiville@orange.fr